PB&J Sandwich

“Never give up on something that is important to you.” Unknown

 DSC_0064W

8×10 Oil On Canvas. $350.00  ©2014

Peanut and Jelly Sandwich. A fun challenge from Daily Paintworks. I really enjoyed this but it did make me crave one. So you guessed it … I made myself a PB&J sandwich! Wonder who was the first to combine the two. I read on the internet that the jelly was added to keep the peanut butter from sticking to the roof of the mouth. Makes sense.

 

Create A Great Day!

 

Leave a Reply

