Making Time

“Making time for what matters, begins with unplugging the clock.”

Forgotten in Time

In Time —16″x20″ Oil on Canvas

I love the countryside. Fresh air and all. This painting was created using two photos snapped while driving in the country on a visit home. Reminds me of when I was young and on my family’s farm. My dad had a truck just like this one only it was green. We had a barn, not on a river. The river was farther away. More like a creek with fish. I miss the farm life with fresh vegetables, chickens, cows, pigs, fruit trees, etc. The things we take for granted sometimes : )

Leave a Reply

